Practitioners

United Kingdom list of qualified Vibromuscular Harmonisation Technique (VHT) Practitioners

(updated October 2017)

All named here have completed the Equine Touch Foundation syllabus for VHT and are currently licensed to practice. All are qualified Practitioners, i.e graduates who have completed the Practitioners’ education track, passed all written examinations and practical assessments, have completed the number of hours required to assure the continued quality of VHT delivered, are members of the Vibromuscular Harmonisation Technique Association (VHTA) and as such must carry insurance to work on clients and charge for such work. If you are interested in booking a Practitioner please locate the one closest to you and give them a call to discuss your requirements in more detail.

NAME
LOCATION
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS

BEDFORDSHIRE

Sue Falber Leighton Buzzard 07717 357565 suefalber@yahoo.co.uk

BERKSHIRE

Amy Knight Reading 07795 600080 amyeknight@gmail.com

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Maggie Bending Cambridge 07816 047175 maggie.bending@btinternet.com
Jo Fernandes (Instructor) Wisbech 07958 710943 jlfrnds@aol.com
Denise Fisher Wisbech 07799 815809 fishlock1@tiscali.co.uk
Marina Guarino Wisbech 07754 676294 marinaguarino@onetel.com
Kelly Simpson March 07779 719501 kellypullan@googlemail.com

CORNWALL

Rebecca Thom (Dale) Callington 07766 08252 realignback@hotmail.com
Liz Thomas Hayle 07809 763984 lizzielt@icloud.com

DEVON

Cathy Smith (Daw) Bovey Tracey 07922 441500  cathy.daw@hotmail.co.uk

ESSEX

Kate Prowse (Instructor) Chelmsford 07779 938735 kate@kateprowse.co.uk
Julie Moore Colchester 07976 747903 julesmooreuk@googlemail.com
Sandy Nicholson-Smith Rochford 07810 473442 sandy.nicholson@gmail.com

HAMPSHIRE

Suz Crichton-Stuart Monkwood 07817 885489 suz_et@hotmail.com

HEREFORDSHIRE

KENT

Ingrid Wright Kent 07803 271206 ingridwrightetac@outlook.com

LANCASHIRE

Helen Brennand Oldham 07974 348656 hlsykes@tiscali.co.uk

LEICESTERSHIRE

Stephanie Allen Leicester 07749 117429 magnoflowsa@aol.com
Michaela (Layla) Bray Skeffington 07504 223504 muscleharmony@gmail.com

LINCOLNSHIRE

Helen Choma Grantham 07745 587548 tomhelenchoma@aol.com

NORTHUMBERLAND

Susan Clark
Alnwick 07771 562016 susan.clark8581@yahoo.com

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Moira Richardson
Retford 07803 827796 moira.richardson@hotmail.co.uk

OXFORDSHIRE

Sarah Birchall Banbury 01295 721579 sarahbirchall@btinternet.com
Ann Davis Taynton 01993 823791 ann@a-cjd.co.uk
Nicky Hood Kingham 01608 658550 nickywaywardens@icloud.com
Babette Tegldal Oxon 07876 381605 babettet@btconnect.com

SOMERSET

Sasha Arnold Bruton 07712 439312 sashajane.pearl@gmail.com
Clare Brixey Nr Frome 07775 764858 clarebrixey@aol.com
Paula Cuthbert Pilton 07756 920698 paulacuthbert_28@hotmail.com
Sara Hillman Bath 07803 943630 sarahillman@gmx.com
Lyn Palmer (Instructor) Glastonbury 07968 078037 homewayfarm@aol.com
Naomi O’Neill Shepton Mallett 07748 652518 joneill5@btinternet.com

SUFFOLK

Melanie Broughton Newmarket 07855 828141 mel.placefarm@uwclub.net
Charlotte Harwood Ipswich 07850 552683 charlihar@googlemail.com
Michelle Hugo Exning 07947 725378 mp_hugo@yahoo.com

SUSSEX

Mary Bromfield Hartfield 07798 897651 mary.bromfield@hotmail.com

TYNE & WEAR

Heather Vaulkhard Newcastle upon Tyne 07714 299942
heathervaulkhard@me.com

WILTSHIRE

Melissa Hibberd Dilton Marsh, Wiltshire 07717 504154 melissahibberd@sky.com

WORCESTERSHIRE

Emma Knowles Redditch 07921 258752 emma4et@hotmail.com

SOUTH YORKSHIRE

Bill Corbridge  Sheffield 07949 834474 bill_corbridge@yahoo.co.uk

SCOTLAND

Gavin Park Lauder 01578 750375 hmctav@gmail.com 

NORTHERN IRELAND CO DOWN

Deirdre Bruce Bangor 07711 394213 deirdre.bruce@btinternet.com
Heather McReynolds Portadown 07734 104566 heather@theequinetouchireland.com
Nancy Sheridan Greyabbey 07752 600645 ncsheridan10@aol.com

SOUTHERN IRELAND CO CLARE

Kim Hutchinson Ennis 00 353 86 169 1167 kimshutchinson@hotmail.com

 

Comments are closed